Recipe Reviews By hypern

hypern

hypern reviewed No-Fry Doughnuts on April 30, 2006

These turned out great. Soft doughnut without that "fat layer" inside your mouth. I used maple glaze on these.

hypern

hypern reviewed Oven-Barbecued Pork Chops on April 10, 2006

Very nice and quick barbecue sauce. Next time I may add some liquid smoke.

hypern

hypern reviewed Skyline Chili on January 14, 2006

This was my first experience with Cincinnati Chili. Very good. I also added nutmeg and little bit of Tabasco for extra kick.

hypern

hypern reviewed Cookie Jar Peanut Butter Cookies on December 8, 2005

Easy to make and nice chewy texture. Just loved it!!

hypern

hypern reviewed Potato Sausage Casserole on October 9, 2005

Yummy Yummy in my Tummy. Excellent casserole Ryan.

hypern

hypern reviewed Devin's Banana Bread on October 4, 2005

MMMM MMM MMM...The Best!!

hypern

hypern reviewed Low-Fat Devil's Chocolate Fudge Cake on September 19, 2005

This cake has excellent flavour and texture and still hard to believe it's low-fat.

hypern

hypern reviewed Mom's Dutch Apple Pie on September 15, 2005

I baked this for Sunday dessert and everybody loved it. It's very simple yet scrumptious!!! I also used brown sugar for both filling and topping.

hypern

hypern reviewed Date Bars from my Childhood on July 31, 2005

I love dates and now I love the even more. These are so easy to make and they taste wonderful. I didn't have walnuts so I left them out but still the result was excellent

hypern

hypern reviewed Chicken Breasts Parmesan on April 18, 2005

Mmm...mmm...Yummy. Easy to make and excellent with pasta and sauce. I used mustard instead of butter for coating.

hypern

hypern reviewed Fudge on January 5, 2005

The easiest and the BEST fudge ever!!!


What's in season?