Recipe Reviews By hypern

sort  |  date 
11 reviews —
hypern

3 rating3 rating3 rating3 rating3 rating hypern reviewed No-Fry Doughnuts
These turned out great. Soft doughnut without that "fat layer" inside your mouth. I used maple glaze on these. April 30, 2006

hypern

3 rating3 rating3 rating3 rating3 rating hypern reviewed Oven-Barbecued Pork Chops
Very nice and quick barbecue sauce. Next time I may add some liquid smoke. April 10, 2006

hypern

3 rating3 rating3 rating3 rating3 rating hypern reviewed Skyline Chili
This was my first experience with Cincinnati Chili. Very good. I also added nutmeg and little bit of Tabasco for extra kick. January 14, 2006

hypern

4 rating4 rating4 rating4 rating4 rating hypern reviewed Cookie Jar Peanut Butter Cookies
Easy to make and nice chewy texture. Just loved it!! December 8, 2005

hypern

5 rating5 rating5 rating5 rating5 rating hypern reviewed Potato Sausage Casserole
Yummy Yummy in my Tummy. Excellent casserole Ryan. October 9, 2005

hypern

5 rating5 rating5 rating5 rating5 rating hypern reviewed Devin's Banana Bread
MMMM MMM MMM...The Best!! October 4, 2005

hypern

4 rating4 rating4 rating4 rating4 rating hypern reviewed Low-Fat Devil's Chocolate Fudge Cake
This cake has excellent flavour and texture and still hard to believe it's low-fat. September 19, 2005

hypern

4 rating4 rating4 rating4 rating4 rating hypern reviewed Mom's Dutch Apple Pie
I baked this for Sunday dessert and everybody loved it. It's very simple yet scrumptious!!! I also used brown sugar for both filling and topping. September 15, 2005

hypern

5 rating5 rating5 rating5 rating5 rating hypern reviewed Date Bars from my Childhood
I love dates and now I love the even more. These are so easy to make and they taste wonderful. I didn't have walnuts so I left them out but still the result was excellent July 31, 2005

hypern

5 rating5 rating5 rating5 rating5 rating hypern reviewed Chicken Breasts Parmesan
Mmm...mmm...Yummy. Easy to make and excellent with pasta and sauce. I used mustard instead of butter for coating. April 18, 2005

hypern

5 rating5 rating5 rating5 rating5 rating hypern reviewed Fudge
The easiest and the BEST fudge ever!!! January 5, 2005

11 reviews —